#TeamJoe Wants YOU!

0

We Want YOU! Join #TeamJoe! Headed up by Joe “The Plumber” Wurzelbacher.

You’re invited to join me for a conference call. Monday, May 25th, at 6pm PT, 8pm CT, 9pm – That’s tonight!

Do you hate it when we have to pass something before we see what is in it? Do you hate it when someone tells a 90-year-old veteran cannot fly his flag at his own home? Do you hate it when a school suspends a child because he ate his toast into the shape of a gun? Do you hate it when something happens in DC that the world needs to know and the MSM remains silent?

Frustrated with where this country is heading, but you just don’t know what you can do to help America get back on track? Now there is something we all can do to fight back!

joe3Join #TeamJoe!!

We are putting together a team of mighty warriors with the sole purpose of sharing important news – that the MSM refuses to – and then take action. We plan to get things done, not just talk about it! Join the conference call tonight and see what it’s all about – we already have over a thousand people in the #TeamJoe army nationwide!

We’re not a PAC or a group raising funds for us or anyone else. We won’t ask anyone for money, or ask you to ask others for money – we’re all about action!

Have you ever heard the story about the NewsBoys of 1899? (Here is a great wiki article) This rag tag team of children and young adults beat William Randolf Hearst and Joseph Pulitzer, the Main Stream Media of the time.

It is the story that Disney turned into a movie in the 90’s called Newsies!

It really embodies the foundation of the fight we have been fighting for years. Us VS The MSM. We are here to build a team to beat the MSM! We are going to make sure that we can en mass, get out the news that the MSM refuses to do.

To find out more, Joe would like for you to join him for a conference call. Monday, May 25th, at 6pm PT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET.

It is easy!

Dial: (712) 775-7035
Access Code: 749525#
on Monday, May 25th, at 6pm PT / 7pm MT/ 8pm CT / 9pm ET.

We have a group on Facebook  set up. #TeamJoe is a special group designed to let you get involved on a personal level with what I am working to accomplish with Joe for America. We will discuss on the conference call how the group works and the many ways people can participate, based on their time committment, availability and social networking interactions.

Here is the link to join to join the group. It is a private group and as you respond you will be added to #TeamJoe shortly!

https://www.facebook.com/groups/649817695138041/

teamjoebanner2

 

“LIKE” the #TeamJoe Facebook Page and spread the word – your friends, co-workers and family are all welcome to get involved as much or as little as people have time for. An hour a month or 18 hours a day – there is always plenty to fight for at #TeamJoe.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/649817695138041/

Thanks for all you do! We are in a serious fight to keep this great nation the special place it has always been.

JTPicon1Join #TeamJoe, join the conference call, join the movement!

 Thanks– Talk to you tonight!

 Joe “The Plumber” Wurzelbacher

 

Brought to you by
joeforamericadotcom4

 

About Author

Scott Osborn is a Writer, Preacher, Political activist, as well as the Social Media Director for the TV Comedy Show, The Flipside with Michael Loftus. Scott hosts several radio shows, including the wildly popular “Conover U” starring Rodney Lee & the Preacher..

Send this to friend